top of page

5 Cozy Bohemian Cardigans For Winter Weather

Boho Winter Fashion

To my gypsy girls out there! Yes, it is cold and wintery but boho is an attitude! We carry the sun in our hearts. When it is getting colder, I celebrate the day I pull my big, oversized cardigans out of the depth of my closet. They are comfy, warm, and look boho-casual with any jeans, dress or leggins you decide to wear. Here are some ideas to get you through winter without boho-fashion withdrawls. To get more inspiration on boho winter fashion, follow my board on pinterest :) !

1. Get cosy in this big knit shrug by Spell Designs.

2. Wrap up in this jacket by Amuse Society and forget that it is winter at all!

3. It's hard not to fall in love with Heartworking Knitwears Designs. Find this cardigan here!

4. Comfy oversized apricot coloured Cardigan by Sheinside!

5. Or cuddle up on the couch with this piece by Lucky Duck Boutique. See it here.

Water Colour
Subscribe for Inspiration
Popular Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
No tags yet.
Search By Tags
bottom of page